Are you no longer using Unimeal and want to delete your account? Here is instruction on how to do it:
- open the Unimeal app and go to the "Me" tab→ Account:
- then tap Delete account twice:
Please note that this action cannot be undone, and once you delete your account, your progress will be lost, and you will no longer be able to log in. You will also be automatically logged out of the app, and lose access to your plan.
Also, be aware that deleting your account is different from cancelling your subscription. If you cancel your subscription, you'll still have access to the program until the end of the paid period. However, if you delete your account, access to the program will be immediately revoked and your subscription will be cancelled.
You should also know that deleting the app only does not mean you delete your account and cancel your subscription.
If you have any questions or issues with deleting your account, you can reach out to our Support team for assistance.
Please sign in to leave a comment.