How to delete my created recipe (for iOS users)

Scarlett
Scarlett
  • Updated

If you no longer use one of the created recipes or create it by mistake, you can easily delete it from your collection (available for iOS users only). 

Go to the My Recipes section and tap the recipe that you want to remove. 

smartmockups_lniszhb2.png   

Press Delete and confirm the decision: 

smartmockups_lnit1een.pngsmartmockups_lnit20p7.png 

The recipe will no longer be in the My recipes section but will stay in your plan. 

Share this article

Was this article helpful?

12 out of 14 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.